RU

4.

EXTERNAL COMMUNICATIONS


The single external communications unit is charged with ensuring transparency and accessibility of public information on the activities and services of the REC Group to all interested parties.

>25

Domestic and foreign events attended by the Bank’s representatives in 2016

4,000

media publications about Eximbank of Russia published in 2016

4.1

Integrating internal communications

Integrating internal communications across the business was a part of the overall process of integration between Eximbank of Russia JSC, EXIAR and the REC. A single external communications unit was established within the REC. Thus, instead of assigning the personnel to a specific legal entity, they were organized by expertise area: event management, press center, marketing communications.

This will result in optimizing the business processes and costs, since it is more cost-effective to have one external communications unit operating in a singlewindow mode than three independent units at each of the three legal entities.

The single external communications unit is charged with ensuring transparency and accessibility of public information on the activities and services of the REC Group to all the interested parties. To accomplish this task, it is essential to implement a comprehensive approach to establishing the communications with the target audience through the use of targeted messages and by promoting a positive coverage for the REC group.

KEY TARGET AUDIENCES
  • Export oriented companies
  • Foreign partners, representatives of relevant agencies
  • Non-governmental organisations
  • Business associations
  • Financial institutions
  • Investors, etc.
EFFICIENT OPERATIONS OF THE EXTERNAL COMMUNICATIONS UNIT REQUIRE THE FOLLOWING
  • Consistent positioning in the media
  • Single point of contact for all external stakeholders, representatives of mass media, press services of customers/partners, public events managers
  • Uniform media relations principles
  • Uniform approaches to arranging the participation of REC Group representatives in public events;
  • Uniform approaches to reputation risk management
  • Uniform instruments for increasing REC Group brand awareness and brand loyalty levels in Russia and abroad

4.2

Key communication channels

MASS MEDIA

Media outreach is one of the key focus areas for the press center. Due to its successful activities, Eximbank of Russia JSC scored a total of around 4,000 media hits in 2016. Most of the hits (around 97%) were positive or neutral. A large portion of the press materials (over 60%) is published in the federal mass media, with the internet being the primary communication accounting for 77% of total media hits. An important role is played by information agencies, including RIA Novosti, PRIME and TASS.

WEBSITE OF EXIMBANK OF RUSSIA JSC

The specific character of the activities of Eximbank of Russia JSC implies that the Bank needs a separate domain and special information channels for the disclosure of information on the internet to meet the requirements of the Central Bank of Russia. The website of Eximbank of Russia, JSC was modernized in 2015, and is now a universal communications channel and a key source of information about the Bank.

In 2016 the site was visited by over 50,000 internet users, with an average of 3,000 site visits each month. The popularity of the website peaked in November 2016 — it was visited by more than 16,000 of unique visitors — which may be attributable to the fact that the “Made in Russia” Forum was held on 8 November.

The site offers convenient online functions that enable the visitors to obtain the information they require. These include:

  • Interactive exports map, containing the information on demand in various products by different countries;
  • Loan eligibility calculator for the high tech exports support program;
  • Access to all information on loan/guarantee terms, as well as an opportunity to learn more about the process, download and fill out the required documents.

VISITOR ACTIVITY ON THE EXIMBANK OF RUSSIA JSC WEBSITE IN 2016

Jun Feb March Apr May June July Aug Sept Oct Nov Dec 0 12 8 4 16 thousand




On 8 November 2016 Eximbank of Russia, as part of the REC Group, participated in the IV Annual International Forum “Made in Russia”.

PUBLIC EVENTS

In 2016 representatives of Eximbank of Russia JSC participated in various congresses and exhibitions held by both external partners and the external communications unit of the REC Group.

The St. Petersburg International Economic Forum

In June 2016 the REC Group, including representatives of Eximbank of Russia JSC, took part in the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum (SPIEF). Given the fact that developing non-commodity exports is one of Russia’s economic priorities, the REC Group held a series of topic-specific events providing insights on the system Russian exports support.

The external communications unit facilitated PR support of the REC Group during the SPIEF, in particular by organizing the publications and broadcasts in the leading media, as well as exclusive interviews with representatives of the REC Group and media coverage of agreements signed with companies and regions.

TOP-
10
of most cited business leaders at the end of the Forum included Petr M. Fradkov

At the end of the Forum Petr M. Fradkov (Chairman of the Board of Directors of Eximbank of Russia JSC) was ranked among Top 10 most cited business leaders.

In addition, in 2016 the Bank participated in the regional sessions held by SPIEF, REC and ASI (Agency for Strategic Initiatives). The main topics at the SPIEF were the development of the current regional projects and exploring the possibility of new regional projects that would be attractive for investors and have export potential.

Made in Russia

On 8 November 2016 the REC Group held the IV Annual International Forum “Made in Russia” at the International Trade Center in Moscow. The main topic for the discussion in 2016 was staged development of exportoriented production facilities and increasing the share of Russian non-commodity exports.

Prominent figures from the state system of export support — Russian government officials, representatives of relevant ministries, heads of state-owned companies and business organizations and leading journalists. The topic-specific sessions included presentations by government officials, representatives of Russian business, public and business organizations, as well as experts on international markets.

The Forum included a plenary session on the topical issues of export support, as well as a series of panel sessions on the development of services export, e-commerce, certification, cooperation with foreign countries, the activities of the Export School. In addition, the event featured the “Time to export” interactive exhibition showcasing the potential of Russia’s non-commodity exports. In addition, the guests of the Forum had an opportunity to take part in various educational events, such as master classes and seminars on exportsrelated issues.

Russian Exporter magazine

The revamped Russian Exporter magazine became an important element of corporate communications in 2016. The magazine is a quarterly publication, and the online version is available at the REC website. The magazine features country and industry reviews, success stories of Russian exporter companies, mechanisms and instruments of export support (including financial). The magazine may be useful both to active exporters and the companies planning to enter international markets.

Newsletter

The Russian Export Center issues a monthly “Russian Export News” newsletter that carries insights, news and announcements from all the companies within the Group. The newsletter is published on the REC website and emailed to the subscribers.

Social networks

The REC group has been represented in the main social networks (vk.com, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram). The Group pages feature latest news from all the companies within the Group and useful information for exporters on all areas of support. In other words, Russian companies now have an additional convenient and on-the-spot information channel, as well as an opportunity to contact a representative of the REC Group online.

Key events in 2016


JANUARY
  • BUSINESS BREAKFAST “IT FOR EXPORT: DEVELOPING THE POTENTIAL THROUGH EXPORT FINANCING”

Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation Moscow, Russia

FEBRUARY
  • SECOND FIELD SESSION OF THE “RUSSIA’S REGIONS: NEW GROWTH AREAS” CYCLE

REC, St. Petersburg International Economic Forum and the Agency for Strategic Initiatives (ASI) Yekaterinburg, Russia

  • RUSSIAN BUSINESS MISSION “TRADE AND INDUSTRIAL DIALOGUE: RUSSIA–JAPAN”

Russian Ministry of Industry and Trade Tokyo, Japan

MARCH
  • THIRD FIELD SESSION “RUSSIA’S REGIONS: NEW GROWTH AREAS”

REC, St. Petersburg International Economic Forum and the Agency for Strategic Initiatives (ASI) Krasnodar, Russia

  • BUSINESS BREAKFAST “EXPORTING THE PRODUCTS OF THE AGRO-INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX: DEVELOPING THE POTENTIAL THROUGH EXPORT FINANCING”

Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation Moscow, Russia

  • BUSINESS MISSION TO ASHGABAT

Russian Ministry of Economic Development, Trade Mission of Russia in Turkmenistan, Russian Export Center JSC Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

APRIL
  • FOURTH FIELD SESSION “RUSSIA’S REGIONS: NEW GROWTH AREAS”

REC, St. Petersburg International Economic Forum and the Agency for Strategic Initiatives (ASI) Moscow, Russia

MAY
  • FIFTH FIELD SESSION “RUSSIA’S REGIONS: NEW GROWTH AREAS”

REC, St. Petersburg International Economic Forum and the Agency for Strategic Initiatives (ASI), Roscongress Foundation, Consultative Council on Foreign Investment in Russia, Ernst & Young audit and consulting company (EY) Tula, Russia

JUNE
  • SPIEF: BUSINESS ROUND TABLE “RUSSIA–INDIA: A NEW STAGE IN ECONOMIC PARTNERSHIP”

Russian Government, Roscongress Foundation St. Petersburg, Russia

OCTOBER
  • BUSINESS BREAKFAST WITH REPRESENTATIVES OF EXPORTORIENTED ENTERPRISES OF THE SOUTHERN FEDERAL DISTRICT

Ministry of Economic Development of the Rostov Region, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Rostov Region Rostov-on-Don, Russia

NOVEMBER
  • “MADE IN RUSSIA” INTERNATIONAL EXPORT FORUM

REC Group Moscow, Russia

  • BUSINESS BREAKFAST WITH REPRESENTATIVES OF EXPORT-ORIENTED ENTERPRISES AND COMMERCIAL BANKS OF ST. PETERSBURG

Export-oriented enterprises and commercial banks St. Petersburg, Russia

DECEMBER
  • SIXTH FIELD SESSION “RUSSIA’S REGIONS: NEW GROWTH AREAS”

REC, St. Petersburg International Economic Forum and the Agency for Strategic Initiatives (ASI) Yaroslavl, Russia

  • BUSINESS BREAKFAST ON THE TOPIC “FINANCIAL SUPPORT FOR EXPORTERS: NEW DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITIES”

Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation Moscow, Russia

6
field sessions of the “Russia’s Regions: New Growth Areas” cycle organized by the REC, the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum and ASI, were held with the participation of Eximbank of Russia

EN

4.

ВНЕШНИЕ КОММУНИКАЦИИ


Перед единым блоком внешних коммуникаций стоит задача по обеспечению прозрачности и доступности публичной информации о деятельности и услугах Группы РЭЦ для всех заинтересованных сторон.

>25

российских и международных мероприятий, в которых представители Банка приняли участие в 2016 году

4 000

информационных сообщений опубликовано об АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК в 2016 году

4.1

Интеграция блока внешних коммуникаций

Перед единым блоком внешних коммуникаций стоит задача по обеспечению прозрачности и доступности публичной информации о деятельности и услугах Группы РЭЦ для всех заинтересованных сторон.

В результате будут оптимизированы бизнес-процессы и расходы, так как операционная деятельность внешних коммуникаций в режиме одного окна менее затратна, чем аналогичная деятельность по трем разным юридическим лицам.

Перед единым блоком внешних коммуникаций стоит задача по обеспечению прозрачности и доступности публичной информации о деятельности и услугах Группы РЭЦ для всех заинтересованных сторон. Для решения этой задачи будет обеспечен комплексный подход в выстраивании коммуникаций с целевой аудиторией за счет адресности сообщений и создания позитивного информационного поля для Группы РЭЦ.

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ ЦЕЛЕВЫЕ АУДИТОРИИ
  • Экспортно ориентированные компании
  • Зарубежные партнеры, представители профильных ведомств
  • Общественные организации
  • Бизнес-ассоциации
  • Финансовые институты
  • Инвесторы и др.
ДЛЯ ЭФФЕКТИВНОГО ФУНКЦИОНИРОВАНИЯ БЛОКА ВНЕШНИХ КОММУНИКАЦИЙ НЕОБХОДИМЫ
  • Единое позиционирование в информационном пространстве
  • Единая точка входа для внешних стейкхолдеров, представителей СМИ, пресс-служб клиентов/ партнеров, организаторов публичных мероприятий
  • Единые принципы взаимодействия с представителями СМИ
  • Единые подходы в организации участия представителей Группы РЭЦ в публичных мероприятиях
  • Единые подходы к управлению репутационными рисками
  • Единые инструменты для повышения узнаваемости бренда Группы РЭЦ, а также для повышения уровня лояльности к нему как в России, так и за рубежом

4.2

Основные коммуникационные каналы

СМИ

Взаимодействие со средствами массовой информации является одним из основных направлений деятельности пресс-центра. В результате его активной работы за 2016 год в СМИ было опубликовано около 4 тыс. информационных сообщений об АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК. Характер упоминаний в большей части этих сообщений (около 97 %) позитивный или нейтральный. Значительная часть пресс-материалов (более 60 %) публикуется в федеральных СМИ, а основным каналом коммуникации является Интернет: на него приходится около 77 % всех публикаций. Важную роль также играют информагентства, в частности РИА «Новости», «ПРАЙМ», ТАСС.

САЙТ АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК

Специфика деятельности АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК определяет необходимость отдельного домена Банка, а также специализированных информационных каналов по раскрытию информации в Интернете для соответствия требованиям ЦБ РФ. Сайт АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК, модернизированный в 2015 году, является универсальным коммуникационным каналом и важнейшим источником информации о Банке.

В 2016 году сайт посетило более 50 тыс. интернет-пользователей, средний показатель составил 3 тыс. в месяц. Наибольшей популярностью сайт пользовался в ноябре 2016 года, когда его посетило более 16 тыс. индивидуальных пользователей, что было связано с проведением 8 ноября 2016 года форума «Сделано в России».

На сайте представлены удобные онлайн-­ функции, позволяющие посетителям получить необходимую информацию. Среди них:

  • интерактивная карта экспорта, содержащая информацию о том, в каких продуктах заинтересованы разные страны мира;
  • проверка возможности получения кредита в рамках программы поддержки высокотехнологичного экспорта;
  • доступ ко всей информации об условиях получения кредита/гарантии, а также возможность ознакомиться с процессом, скачать и заполнить необходимые документы.

ДИНАМИКА ПОСЕЩЕНИЙ САЙТА АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК В 2016 ГОДУ

Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июнь Июль Авг Сент Окт Нояб Дек 0 12 8 4 16 тыс.




8 ноября 2016 года РОСЭКСИМБАНК в составе Группы РЭЦ принял участие в проведении IV ежегодного Международного форума «Сделано в России».

ПУБЛИЧНЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

В 2016 году представители АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК приняли участие в различных конгрессно-выставочных мероприятиях, организованных как внешними партнерами, так и блоком внешних коммуникаций Группы РЭЦ.

Петербургский международный экономический форум

В июне 2016 года Группа РЭЦ, включая представителей АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК, приняла участие в Петербургском международном экономическом форуме (ПМЭФ). Поскольку развитие несырьевого экспорта является одним из экономических приоритетов России, в рамках форума Группа РЭЦ провела несколько тематических мероприятий, посвященных системе поддержки российского экспорта.

Блок внешних коммуникаций организовал PR-поддержку Группы РЭЦ во время участия в ПМЭФ, в том числе выход публикаций и эфиров в ведущих СМИ, проведение эксклюзивных интервью с представителями РЭЦ, освещение подписаний соглашений с компаниями и регионами.

ТОП-
10
самых цитируемых бизнес-персон по итогам форума включает имя Петра Михайловича Фрадкова

По итогам форума Петр Михайлович Фрадков (председатель совета директоров АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК и генеральный директор РЭЦ) вошел в топ-10 самых цитируемых бизнес-персон.

В 2016 году Банк также принял участие в региональных сессиях, организованных ПМЭФ, РЭЦ и АСИ. Основными темами сессии ПМЭФ стали вопросы развития существующих и поиска новых региональных проектов, привлекательных с точки зрения инвестиций и имеющих экспортный потенциал.

Сделано в России

8 ноября 2016 года в Центре международной торговли в Москве Группа РЭЦ провела IV ежегодный Международный форум «Сделано в России». Главной темой обсуждения в 2016 году стало поэтапное развитие экспортно ориентированных производств и увеличение доли российского несырьевого экспорта.

В форуме приняли участие видные деятели государственной системы поддержки экспорта — представители Правительства Российской Федерации, профильных министерств, руководители государственных компаний и деловых организаций, ведущие журналисты. В тематических сессиях выступили представители государственной власти, российского бизнеса, общественных и деловых организаций, а также эксперты по международным рынкам.

В рамках форума прошла пленарная сессия, посвященная актуальным вопросам поддержки экспорта, а также несколько тематических панельных сессий по темам: развитие экспорта услуг, электронная торговля, сертификация, сотрудничество с зарубежными странами, работа Школы экспорта. Помимо этого, на площадке мероприятия действовала интерактивная выставка «Время экспортировать», призванная продемонстрировать потенциал российского несырьевого экспорта. Гости форума также смогли принять участие в образовательных мероприятиях, в том числе в мастер-классах и семинарах по экспортной тематике.

Журнал «Российский экспортер»

Одним из значимых элементов общекорпоративных коммуникаций Группы РЭЦ в 2016 году стал обновленный журнал «Российский экспортер». Журнал выходит четыре раза в год, а его электронная версия доступна на сайте РЭЦ. В журнале публикуются страновые и отраслевые обзоры, успешные кейсы российских компаний- экспортеров, механизмы и инструменты поддержки экспортеров (в том числе финансовой). Таким образом, журнал полезен как действующим экспортерам, так и тем, кто только планирует выход на зарубежные рынки.

Ньюслеттер

Российский экспортный центр выпускает ежемесячный ньюслеттер «Новости российского экспорта», в котором публикуются аналитические материалы, новости и анонсы всех компаний Группы. Ньюслеттер размещается на сайте РЭЦ, а также рассылается подписчикам по электронной почте.

Социальные сети

С 2016 года Группа РЭЦ представлена в основных социальных сетях («ВКонтакте», Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram): на страницах Группы публикуются новости всех компаний Группы и актуальная для экспортеров информация по всем направлениям поддержки. Таким образом, у российских компаний появился еще один удобный и оперативный канал получения информации, а также возможность общения с представителями Группы РЭЦ в онлайн-режиме.

Ключевые мероприятия 2016 года


ЯНВАРЬ
  • БИЗНЕС-ЗАВТРАК «IT НА ЭКСПОРТ: РАЗВИТИЕ ПОТЕНЦИАЛА ЧЕРЕЗ ЭКСПОРТНОЕ ФИНАНСИРОВАНИЕ»

Аналитический центр при Правительстве РФ Россия, Москва

ФЕВРАЛЬ
  • ВТОРАЯ ВЫЕЗДНАЯ СЕССИЯ ИЗ ЦИКЛА «РЕГИОНЫ РОССИИ: НОВЫЕ ТОЧКИ РОСТА»

РЭЦ, Петербургский международный экономический форум и Агентство стратегических инициатив (АСИ) Россия, Екатеринбург

  • РОССИЙСКАЯ БИЗНЕС-МИССИЯ «ТОРГОВО-ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫЙ ДИАЛОГ: РОССИЯ — ЯПОНИЯ»

Министерство промышленности и торговли России Япония, Токио

МАРТ
  • ТРЕТЬЯ ВЫЕЗДНАЯ СЕССИЯ «РЕГИОНЫ РОССИИ: НОВЫЕ ТОЧКИ РОСТА»

РЭЦ, Петербургский международный экономический форум и Агентство стратегических инициатив (АСИ) Россия, Краснодар

  • БИЗНЕС-ЗАВТРАК «ЭКСПОРТ ПРОДУКЦИИ АПК: РАЗВИТИЕ ПОТЕНЦИАЛА ЧЕРЕЗ ЭКСПОРТНОЕ ФИНАНСИРОВАНИЕ»

Аналитический центр при Правительстве РФ Россия, Москва

  • БИЗНЕС-МИССИЯ В АШХАБАДЕ

Министерство экономического развития Российской Федерации, Торговое представительство Российской Федерации в Туркменистане, АО «Российский экспортный центр» Туркменистан, Ашхабад

АПРЕЛЬ
  • ЧЕТВЕРТАЯ ВЫЕЗДНАЯ СЕССИЯ «РЕГИОНЫ РОССИИ: НОВЫЕ ТОЧКИ РОСТА»

РЭЦ, Петербургский международный экономический форум и Агентство стратегических инициатив (АСИ) Россия, Москва

МАЙ
  • ПЯТАЯ ВЫЕЗДНАЯ СЕССИЯ «РЕГИОНЫ РОССИИ: НОВЫЕ ТОЧКИ РОСТА»

РЭЦ, Петербургский международный экономический форум и Агентство стратегических инициатив (АСИ), фонд «Росконгресс», Консультативный совет по иностранным инвестициям в России и аудиторско-консалтинговая компания Ernst & Young (EY) Россия, Тула

ИЮНЬ
  • ПМЭФ: ДЕЛОВОЙ КРУГЛЫЙ СТОЛ «РОССИЯ — ИНДИЯ: НОВЫЙ ЭТАП ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОГО ПАРТНЕРСТВА»

Правительство РФ, фонд «Росконгресс» Россия, Санкт-Петербург

ОКТЯБРЬ
  • ДЕЛОВОЙ ЗАВТРАК С ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЯМИ ЭКСПОРТНО ОРИЕНТИРОВАННЫХ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ ЮЖНОГО ФЕДЕРАЛЬНОГО ОКРУГА

Министерство экономического развития Ростовской области, ТПП Ростовской области Россия, Ростов-на-Дону

НОЯБРЬ
  • МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ЭКСПОРТНЫЙ ФОРУМ «СДЕЛАНО В РОССИИ»

Группа РЭЦ Россия, Москва

  • ДЕЛОВОЙ ЗАВТРАК С ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЯМИ ЭКСПОРТНО ОРИЕНТИРОВАННЫХ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ И КОММЕРЧЕСКИХ БАНКОВ САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГА

Экспортно ориентированные предприятия и коммерческие банки Россия, Санкт-Петербург

ДЕКАБРЬ
  • ШЕСТАЯ ВЫЕЗДНАЯ СЕССИЯ «РЕГИОНЫ РОССИИ: НОВЫЕ ТОЧКИ РОСТА»

РЭЦ, Петербургский международный экономический форум и Агентство стратегических инициатив (АСИ) Россия, Ярославль

  • ДЕЛОВОЙ ЗАВТРАК НА ТЕМУ: «ФИНАНСОВАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА ЭКСПОРТЕРОВ: НОВЫЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ДЛЯ РАЗВИТИЯ»

Аналитический центр при Правительстве РФ Россия, Москва

6
РЭЦ, Петербургский международный экономический форум и Агентство стратегических инициатив (АСИ) Россия, Ярославль