RU

3.

INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT


The REC Group is a single institution that acts as an agent integrating the various functions of the state related to export support and development. As the agent of the Russian government, the REC Group oversees the subsidies and participates in separate public functions and the provision of public services.

167

export licenses were issued to the participants of foreign economic activities in 2016 through the regional network of the REC Group

3.1

Agent of the Russian government

Extending the agent’s functions of the REC Group will make it possible to improve the support coverage and to increase the amount of exports supported. Meanwhile, REC’s participation in the selection, structuring, analysis and subsequent monitoring of state-subsidized projects will allow for efficient use of allocated funds.

In the future, the possibility will be explored of ensuring greater participation of the REC in the functions performed and services provided by the state, as well the issue on new introducing new types of subsidies for the exporters. These issues will be considered together with the interested federal agencies of the Russian Federation.

The current activities of the REC Group in terms of subsidies provision include managing the recovery of expenses for the following:

  • Certification, homologation and transportation of automobile industry and agricultural engineering products;
  • Registration of intellectual property items in the foreign markets;
  • Promoting high tech and innovative products and/or services in the external markets;
  • Exhibition and trade fair activities.

For certain state functions, the REC conducts expert reviews required for issuing export licenses to Russian companies. In 2016, due to the efforts of the regional network of the REC, a total of 167 licenses were issued to the participants of foreign economic activities.

The results of the REC in terms of its agency functions in 2016

Decree of the of the Russian government Number of
organizations
Total amount
of subsidies, million RUB
Volume of exports
supported, million RUB
Decree 905 of 10 September 2016 “On the allocation of subsidies from the federal budget to automobile manufacturers to compensate for part of the expenses for transportation, homologation and verification of the products’ conformity to international standards, as well as for participation in international organizations” 25 2,058 23,900
Decree 957 of 23 September 2016 “On the allocation of subsidies from the federal budget to agricultural engineering organizations to compensate for part of the expenses for transportation, homologation and verification of the products’ conformity to international standards” 7 175 2,799
Decree 1388 of 17 December 2016 “On the allocation of subsidies from the federal budget to the manufacturers of high tech products to compensate for part of the expenses for transportation, homologation and verification of the products’ conformity to international standards” 32 132 764 [i]
Decree 1368 of 17 December 2016 “On the allocation of subsidies from the federal budget to the Russian manufacturers to finance part of the expenses for the registration of intellectual property items in the external markets” 6 41 нет данных

3.2

Legislation improvement

The key objective of the REC as the headquarters of the priority program “International cooperation and export” is to create the legal basis for state export support.

As a single institution for the support and development of non-commodity exports, the REC is responsible for coordinating the efforts on creating a favorable export-oriented environment. The REC coordinates two priority projects — “System measures for the development of international cooperation and export” and “International cooperation and export in industry”, and has actively participated in another project titled “Exports of agricultural products”.

Another priority of the REC in terms of the said function is to reduce excessive administrative barriers and, consequently, improve exporter satisfaction with the exporting rules.

The efforts of the REC Group in these areas are aimed at increasing the following indicators by 2019:

  • Reducing the costs incurred by the exporter at seaports;
  • Reducing the number of customs documents required the clearance of goods at seaports;
  • Reducing customs clearance time and the time of preparing the documents for customs clearance at seaports.

An important focus area in the activities of the REC Group is the development of proposals on updating and improving the regulatory and legal framework in the sphere of export support. In 2016 a total of 36 regulatory legal acts in the sphere of export controls were passed with the participation of the REC Group, including legal acts on the allocation of subsidies to compensate for a part of the costs related to transportation and homologation of products, and on the provision of subsidized loans for high tech export-oriented enterprises, etc.

KEY FOCUS AREAS IN REDUCING EXCESSIVE ADMINISTRA

1

Providing analytical and methodological foundations for the reduction of excessive administrative barriers

2

Improving customs clearance procedures

3

Improving the procedure of verifying the applicability of zero rate and VAT refund

4

Improving the exchange control procedure

5

Improving the procedure of executing exports documentation

6

Streamlining the procedures for state regulation of exports

7

Eliminating excessive charges for crossing border checkpoints

36
regulatory legal acts in the sphere of exports regulation drafted with the participation of the REC Group were passed in 2016

The REC has also participated in the development of the “International cooperation and export in industry” priority program [i], consolidating the agenda of the Russian government in terms of initiatives aimed to increase exports.

In addition, the REC Group has contributed to:

  • Lightening the taxation (reduced number of documents to be submitted, export exemption from excise tax, Decree 1205 of the Russian government of 7 November 2015);
  • Relaxing exchange controls (lifting restrictions on the access of exporters to international factoring services, Federal Law 181-FZ of 29 June 2015);
  • Simplifying the customs regime (exemption from customs duties for customs operations with items free of customs duties, Federal Law 150- FZ of 8 June 2015);
  • Simplifying customs procedures (the possibility of duplicating document requests to exporters was excluded, Order 155-R of the Federal Tax Service of 27 May 2015).

3.3

Regional network expansion

In the context of geographical remoteness and concentration of export-oriented enterprises in different regions of Russia, REC Group faces the need to expand its regional network. Regional offices will help set up smooth liaison between REC Group’s head office and clients, lower the load on the head front office by processing the requests locally and, as a result, speed up the request processing.

The concept of REC Group’s regional development contemplates establishment of own and partner points of presence in the regions of Russia. 11 REC Group’s own regional unites were opened in 2016 on the base of local authorities of the Russian Ministry of Industry and Trade. The expansion of presence in other regions is planned to be carried out by signing partnership agreements with regional export support centers, local chambers of commerce and industry, regional units of public organizations and business associations. In 2017, REC Group plans to create partner points of presence in 15 regions of the Russian Federation. By the end of 2018, it is planned to create at least 35 points of presence in 25 regions.

Key tasks for the partners:

  • expand the client base by promoting REC Group’s services in the region of presence and assist clients in receipt of the services;
  • implement joint programs, including render services to REC Group’s clients using own resources: prepare presentations, translation, assist in e-commerce, ensure functioning of REC Educational Project’s operator;
  • search for the Russian supplier, including process requests for search of Russian manufacturers of goods (works or services) from foreign contractors.

REC GROUP’S NETWORK OF REGIONAL OFFICES AT THE END OF 2016

Kaliningrad St. Petersburg Nizhny Novgorod Voronezh Rostov-on-Don Yekaterinburg Samara Krasnoyarsk Khabarovsk Vladivostok Novosibirsk

11
regional offices of the REC Group were established in 2016 as part of the agencies of the Russian Ministry of Industry and Trade

REC Group’s own regional units not only give advice the clients can pick from REC Group’s product catalog, but also conduct due diligence of documents as may be necessary to obtain the export licenses for certain goods under the agreement with the Russian Ministry of Industry and Trade. Such regional offices liaise with the regional executive authorities and business community on the matters of exports development and exporter support.

Companies exporting certain goods now have an opportunity to file the application for the export license and the relevant package of documents through REC Group and its regional units. The regional offices conduct the due diligence of the documents send the expert report through the automated information system to the Russian Ministry of Industry and Trade. Once the decision is made to issue the license, the REC Group’s regional office issues the license on paper. Since their creation (November–December 2016), REC Group’s regional offices have assisted the exporters with obtaining 167 licenses for exports of certain types of goods.

3.4

Educational Project

The development of non-financial support is critical to unlock the export potential of Russian companies. Among the most significant tasks in this area are:

1

to raise awareness of potential and existing exporters of opportunities and features of exports operations;

2

to improve the qualification of employees of the regional export support infrastructure and representatives of the relevant governmental authorities.

In order to fulfill this task, REC launched in April 2016 the educational project for small and medium-sized businesses who are interested in developing their export potential. The training program combines the best practices from leading Russian experts in foreign economic activity and international experience.

In order for the knowledge system to be formed consistently, the educational program is divided into courses and offers a modular educational format. A participant of REC’s Educational Project can undergo the training across the whole program or study separate courses divided into topical units. Further, the trainees can choose an educational format which suits them best — on-site or distance training. Today, the training is offered on a free-of-charge basis.

Specialized educational portal www.ExportEdu. ru was launched for the sake of convenience. It solves three key tasks: information sharing, education and liaison.

The REC’s training program covers all spheres of export operations and includes studies of real export cases, clarifications of the legislative framework and state support measures.

The project is based on such key principles as relevance of the offered content which is generated from continuous work with leading experts and high quality of education maintained owing to the feedback from the trainees.

REC’S EDUCATIONAL PROJECT

REC
  • Develops the training program
  • Engages federal experts
REC
  • Trains the representatives of regional infrastructures
  • Uses them as coaches
COACHES
  • Train SMEs in the regions under REC’s training programs

TRAINING COURSES

1

Introduction to exports: export project lifecycle. State support to export-oriented enterprises

2

Effective marketing for exporters

3

Business communications in exports

4

Legal support of exports

5

Financial management
for exporters

6

Document support of exports

7

Customs clearance of exports

8

Logistics in exports

The project is being delivered in the regions of the Russian Federation, thus enabling the potential exporters to receive the required knowledge in place. In 2016, the on-site training was available to the learners from 13 regions of Russia: Volgograd Region, Nizhny Novgorod Region, Rostov Region, Samara Region, Sverdlovsk Region, Ulyanovsk Region and Chelyabinsk Region, Krasnoyarsk Krai and Khabarovsk Krai, Republics of Bashkortostan and Tatarstan, as well as Saint Petersburg and Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area. In 2017, the number of member regions of REC’s Educational Project will grow to 30.

Key events in 2016 around promotion and expansion of REC’s Educational Project:

  • involvement in the task force of the Russian Chamber of Industry and Commerce for development of the professional standard “Foreign Economic Activity Manager”;
  • signing agreements with:
    • Plekhanov Russian University of Economics for joint development and implementation of the professional development program for master students and public officers;
    • International Institute of Management of Business Associations for cooperation to develop training courses and conduct training for businessmen;
  • Far East Forum of Businessmen “Business at the Far East: Development Strategy” (30 export-oriented enterprises from the Khabarovsk Krai);
  • “Made in Russia” International Export Forum (more than 60 export-oriented enterprises);
  • 4th International Conference “Foreign Economic Activity as the Driver of Efficient Development of Small and Medium-sized Businesses in Regions of the Russian Federation” in Omsk (35 export-oriented enterprises and export support organizations of the Siberian Federal District).

2016 KEY RESULTS

8
training courses are available to trainees
23
federal authors and experts
45
regional coaches
1,182
on-site trainees
3,400
remote trainees
4,88 OUT OF 5
is the average score of trainees’ feedback

2016 Project KPIs

Information and educational support Plan Actual Completed, %
On-site training
Number of developed export training courses 8 8 100 %
Number of conducted export training courses 8 8 100 %
Number of attested trainees 20 45 225 %
Number of SMEs representatives trained by coaches in regions under REC’s training courses 720 1,182 164 %
Distance training
Number of developed training courses 8 8 100 %
Number of remote trainees for the period 2,000 3,400 170 %

EN

3.

ИНФРАСТРУКТУРНОЕ РАЗВИТИЕ


Группа РЭЦ — это единый институт, агент, интегрирующий различные функции государства по поддержке и развитию экспорта. Являясь агентом Правительства РФ, Группа РЭЦ выступает в качестве оператора субсидий, а также участвует в выполнении отдельных государственных функций и оказании государственных услуг.

167

лицензий на осуществление экспортных операций выдано участникам внешнеэкономической деятельности в 2016 году с участием региональной сети Группы РЭЦ

3.1

Функции агента Правительства РФ

Расширение агентской функции Группы РЭЦ позволяет увеличить охват поддержки и повысить объем поддержанного экспорта. Кроме того, участие Группы РЭЦ в отборе, структурировании, анализе и последующем мониторинге проектов, получающих государственные субсидии, обеспечивает эффективное использование выделяемых средств.

В дальнейшем планируется проработать вопрос расширения участия Группы РЭЦ в осуществляемых государством функциях и предоставляемых услугах, а также новых видах субсидий для экспортеров. Решение по данному вопросу будет проработано отдель- но совместно с заинтересованными органами исполнительной власти РФ.

Текущая деятельность Группы РЭЦ в рамках предоставления субсидий включает администрирование компенсации затрат:

  • на сертификацию, омологацию и транспортировку продукции авто- и сельхозмашиностроения;
  • регистрацию объектов интеллектуальной собственности на внешних рынках;
  • продвижение высокотехнологичной и инновационной продукции и/или услуг на внешние рынки;
  • выставочно-ярмарочную деятельность.

При выполнении отдельных государственных функций Группа РЭЦ проводит экспертизу для выдачи лицензий российским компаниям на осуществление экспортных операций. В 2016 году с участием региональной сети Группы РЭЦ было выдано 167 лицензий участникам внешнеэкономической деятельности.

Результаты реализации агентских функций РЭЦ в 2016 году

Постановление Правительства РФ Количество организаций Общая сумма субсидий,
млн руб.
Объем подтвержденного
поддержанного экспорта,
млн руб.
от 10.09.2016 No 905 «О предоставлении субсидий из федерального бюджета организациям автомобилестроения в целях компенсации части затрат на транспортировку, омологацию и подтверждение соответствия продукции международным стандартам, а также на участие в деятельности международных организаций» 25 2 058 23 900
от 23.09.2016 No 957 «О предоставлении субсидий из федерального бюджета организациям сельскохозяйственного машиностроения в целях компенсации части затрат на транспортировку, омологацию и подтверждение соответствия продукции международным стандартам» 7 175 2 799
от 17.12.2016 No 1388 «О предоставлении субсидий из федерального бюджета производителям высокотехнологичной продукции на компенсацию части затрат, связанных с сертификацией продукции на внешних рынках при реализации инвестиционных проектов» 32 132 764 [i]
от 17.12.2016 No 1368 «О предоставлении субсидий российским производителям на финансирование части затрат, связанных с регистрацией на внешних рынках объектов интеллектуальной собственности» 6 41 нет данных

3.2

Совершенствование законодательства

Ключевой задачей РЭЦ в рамках реализации функции штаба приоритетной программы «Международная кооперация и экспорт» является создание правовых основ государственной поддержки экспорта.

За РЭЦ, как за единым институтом поддержки и развития несырьевого экспорта, закреплена ответственность за координацию усилий по созданию благоприятной экспортно ориентированной среды. РЭЦ координирует два приоритетных проекта — «Системные меры развития международной кооперации и экспорта» и «Международная кооперация и экспорт в промышленности», а также активно участвует в дополнительном проекте «Экспорт продукции АПК».

Второй важной задачей РЭЦ в рамках реализации этой функции является снижение избыточных административных барьеров и, как следствие, повышение уровня удовлетворенности экспортеров правилами осуществления экспорта.

Усилия Группы РЭЦ по данным векторам направлены на улучшение следующих показателей к 2019 году:

  • снижение издержек экспортера в морских портах;
  • снижение количества таможенных документов для пропуска товаров в морских портах;
  • снижение сроков таможенных операций и подготовки документов для прохождения таможенных процедур в морских портах.

Важным направлением деятельности Группы РЭЦ является разработка предложений по актуализации и совершенствованию нормативно-правового регулирования в области поддержки экспорта. В 2016 году было принято 36 нормативно-правовых актов (НПА) в сфере регулирования экспорта, подготовленных при участии Группы РЭЦ, среди них НПА в области правил предоставления субсидий на компенсацию части затрат на транспортировку и адаптацию продукции, льготных кредитов для высокотехнологичных экспортно ориентированных предприятий и др.

ОСНОВНЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ ПО СНИЖЕНИЮ ИЗБЫТОЧНЫХ АДМИНИСТРАТИВНЫХ БАРЬЕРОВ

1

Создание аналитических и методологических обоснований снятия избыточных административных барьеров

2

Усовершенствование процедур таможенного контроля

3

Усовершенствование процедуры подтверждения нулевой ставки и возврата НДС

4

Усовершенствование процедуры валютного контроля

5

Усовершенствование процедуры оформления документов для несырьевого неэнергетического экспорта

6

Оптимизация процедур государственного контроля несырьевого неэнергетического экспорта

7

Исключение избыточных расходов при прохождении пунктов пропуска

36
нормативно-правовых актов, подготовленных при участии Группы РЭЦ, принято в сфере регулирования экспорта в 2016 году

РЭЦ также принял участие в разработке приоритетного проекта «Международная кооперация и экспорт в промышленности» [i], консолидирующего повестку Правительства РФ в части инициатив по увеличению экспорта.

Кроме того, Группа РЭЦ внесла вклад:

  • в смягчение налогового режима (отмена представления ряда документов, освобождение от акциза при экспорте, постановление Правительства РФ от 07.11.2015 No 1205);
  • смягчение валютного законодательства (устранено ограничение доступа экспортеров к услугам международного факторинга, ФЗ от 29.06.2015 No 181-ФЗ);
  • смягчение таможенного режима (освобождение от таможенных сборов за таможенные операции по не облагаемым таможенными пошлинами товарам, ФЗ от 08.06.2015 No 150-ФЗ);
  • упрощение таможенных процедур (исключены случаи повторного истребования документов у экспортеров, распоряжение ФТС России от 27.05.2015 No 155-р).

3.3

Развитие региональной сети

Географическая удаленность и концентрация экспортно ориентированных предприятий в разных регионах России предполагает развитие региональной сети Группы РЭЦ. Наличие региональных представительств позволит обеспечить оперативное взаимодействие между головным офисом Группы РЭЦ и клиентами, снизить загрузку головного фронт-офиса за счет обработки заявок на местах и в результате увеличить скорость обработки заявок.

Концепция регионального развития Группы РЭЦ предполагает создание собственных и партнерских точек присутствия в регионах России. В 2016 году на базе органов Минпромторга России было создано 11 собственных региональных подразделений Группы РЭЦ. Расширение присутствия в других регионах планируется за счет заключения партнерских соглашений с региональными центрами поддержки экспорта, территориальными торгово-промышленными палатами, региональными отделениями общественных организаций и объединений предпринимателей. На 2017 год запланировано создание партнерских точек присутствия Группы РЭЦ в 15 субъектах Российской Федерации. До конца 2018 года планируется создать не менее 35 точек присутствия в 25 регионах.

Основные задачи партнеров:

  • расширение клиентской базы за счет популяризации услуг Группы РЭЦ в регионе присутствия и содействия клиентам в получении услуг;
  • реализация совместных программ, в том числе предоставление услуг клиентам Группы РЭЦ за счет собственных ресурсов: подготовка презентационных материалов, перевод, содействие в электронной коммерции, обеспечение функционирования оператора Образовательного проекта РЭЦ.

СЕТЬ РЕГИОНАЛЬНЫХ ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВ ГРУППЫ РЭЦ НА КОНЕЦ 2016 ГОДА

Калининград Санкт-Петербург Нижний Новгород Воронеж Ростов-на-Дону Екатеринбург Самара Красноярск Хабаровск Владивосток Новосибирск
11
собственных региональных подразделений Группы РЭЦ создано в 2016 году на базе органов Минпромторга России

Собственные региональные подразделения не только оказывают консультативную помощь в соответствии с продуктовым каталогом Группы РЭЦ, но и проводят экспертизу документов для выдачи лицензий на экспорт по отдельным видам товаров в соответствии с соглашением с Минпромторгом России. Также региональные подразделения осуществляют взаимодействие с региональными органами исполнительной власти и деловым сообществом по вопросам развития экспорта и поддержки экспортеров.

Компании, осуществляющие экспорт определенных видов товаров, получили возможность подать заявление на выдачу лицензии на экспорт и пакет документов через Группу РЭЦ и ее региональные подразделения. Сотрудники региональных подразделений осуществляют экспертизу документов и посредством автоматизированной информационной системы направляют экспертное заключение и пакет документов в Минпромторг России. После принятия решения о выдаче лицензии региональное подразделение Группы РЭЦ выдает лицензию на бумажном носителе. С момента создания (ноябрь — декабрь 2016 года) через региональные подразделения Группы РЭЦ экспортерами было оформлено 167 лицензий на экспорт отдельных видов товаров.

3.4

Образовательный проект

Развитие нефинансовых форм поддержки очень важно для раскрытия экспортного потенциала российских компаний. Среди наиболее значимых задач в этом направлении:

1

Повышение осведомленности потенциальных и действующих экспортеров о возможностях и особенностях экспортной деятельности

2

Совершенствование квалификации сотрудников региональной инфраструктуры поддержки экспорта и представителей профильных органов государственной власти

Для решения этой задачи в апреле 2016 года РЭЦ запустил образовательный проект для представителей малого и среднего бизнеса, заинтересованных в развитии экспортного потенциала своих предприятий. Программа обучения сочетает в себе лучшие практики от ведущих российских экспертов в области внешнеэкономической деятельности и международный опыт.

Для последовательного формирования системы знаний образовательная программа разделена на курсы и предполагает модульный формат обучения. Участник Образовательного проекта РЭЦ может пройти обучение по всей программе или изучить отдельные курсы, разделенные на тематические блоки. Кроме того, у слушателей есть возможность выбрать наиболее удобный формат обучения — очный или дистанционный. На сегодняшний день обучение проводится на безвозмездной основе.

Для удобства слушателей запущен специализированный образовательный портал www.ExportEdu.ru, обеспечивающий решение трех ключевых задач: информирование, обучение и взаимодействие.

Предлагаемая РЭЦ учебная программа охватывает все сферы экспортной деятельности и включает рассмотрение реальных экспортных кейсов, разъяснение законодательной базы и мер государственной поддержки.

Важными принципами проекта являются актуальность предлагаемого содержания, обеспечиваемая непрерывной работой с ведущими экспертами, и высокий уровень качества, который подтверждается соответствующей оценкой, полученной в рамках обратной связи от слушателей.

ОПИСАНИЕ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНОГО ПРОЕКТА РЭЦ

РЭЦ
  • разрабатывает образовательную программу
  • привлекает федеральных экспертов
РЭЦ
  • обучает представителей организаций региональной инфраструктуры
  • формирует из них штат тренеров
ТРЕНЕРЫ
  • обучают МСП в регионах по образовательным методикам РЭЦ

ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫЕ КУРСЫ ПРОЕКТА

1

Повышение осведомленности потенциальных и действующих экспортеров о возможностях и особенностях экспортной деятельности

2

Эффективный маркетинг для экспортеров

3

Деловая коммуникация в экспортной деятельности

4

Правовое обеспечение экспортной деятельности

5

Эффективный маркетинг для экспортеров

6

Документационное обеспечение экспортной деятельности

7

Таможенное оформление экспортных операций

8

Логистика в экспортной деятельности

Проект реализуется в субъектах Российской Федерации, что позволяет потенциальным экспортерам получить качественные знания, не покидая своего региона. В 2016 году очное обучение было доступно слушателям из 13 регионов России: Волгоградской, Нижегородской, Ростовской, Самарской, Свердловской, Ульяновской и Челябинской областей, Красноярского и Хабаровского краев, республик Башкортостан и Татарстан, а также Санкт-Петербурга и Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа. К концу 2017 года количество регионов — участников Образовательного проекта РЭЦ увеличится до 30.

Ключевые события 2016 года по продвижению и развитию Образовательного проекта РЭЦ:

  • участие в рабочей группе Торгово-промышленной палаты РФ по разработке профессионального стандарта «Руководитель по внешнеэкономической деятельности»;
  • подписание соглашений:
    • с Российским экономическим университетом им. Плеханова о совместной разработке и реализации программы повышения квалификации для студентов магистратуры и государственных служащих;
    • Международным институтом менедж­ мента объединений предпринимателей (МИМОП при ТПП) о сотрудничестве в части разработки образовательных курсов и реализации обучения для предпринимателей;
  • проведение презентаций и мастер-классов Образовательного проекта РЭЦ в рамках:
    • Дальневосточного форума предпринимателей «Бизнес на Дальнем Востоке: стратегия развития» (представители 30 экспортно ориентированных предприятий Хабаровского края);
    • Международного экспортного форума «Сделано в России» (более 60 представителей экспортно ориентированных предприятий);
    • IV Международной конференции «Внешнеэкономическая деятельность как фактор эффективного развития малых и средних предприятий в субъектах РФ» в Омске (представители 35 экспортно ориентированных предприятий, а также представители организаций инфраструктуры поддержки экспорта СФО).

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ 2016 ГОДА

8
курсов образовательной программы доступно для обучения
23
федеральных автора и эксперта
45
региональных тренеров
1 182
удостоверения слушателя выдано по итогам очного обучения
3 400
слушателей прошли дистанционное обучение
4,88 ИЗ 5
средняя оценка обратной связи от слушателей

Выполнение КПЭ проекта в 2016 году

Показатели информационно-образовательной поддержки План Факт Выполнение плана
Очное обучение
Количество разработанных курсов по экспортной тематике 8 8 100 %
Количество проведенных курсов по экспортной тематике 8 8 100 %
Количество аттестованных тренеров, прошедших обучение 20 45 225 %
Количество представителей МСП, обученных тренерами в регионах по курсам программы РЭЦ 720 1 182 164 %
Дистанционное обучение
Количество разработанных курсов 8 8 100 %
Количество слушателей, прошедших в отчетном периоде заочное обучение 2 000 3 400 170 %